1. Kaduna Refining and Petrochemical Limited/NNPC
  2. Conoil Plc.
  4. Oando Plc
  5. DKG ITCC Oil And Gas Engineering Ltd.
  6. Delattre Bezons Nig. Ltd (DBN)
  7. DSD Nig. Ltd.
  8. Gilmor Engineering (Nig) Ltd, Abuja.
  9. Lee Engineering and Construction Company Ltd.
  10. Federal Ministry of Agriculture and water Resources.
  11. Supasteel Nigeria Limited.
  12. Nigeria Breweries Plc.
  13. Unisteel works Ltd.
  14. ARMECO
  15. West African Ceramics Limited
  16. Chrome Oil services Limited
  17. Churchgate Limited

NNPC_Logo-e1435617959727 Oando-logo  NIGERIAN_BREWERIES  Ministry-of-Agric  galleri_r40_c27 dkglogovector-e1404993417169  client  armeco